Free Live Chat with Google Webmaster Team

Do you want to participate in a free live chat with the Google Webmaster Help Team? Well they are welcoming webmasters to join a chat session online on June 19, for one hour starting at 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT / 21:00 UTC / 23:00 CET.

How to join the chat?
Register here and using the link e-mailed to you, log in 5-10 minutes prior to 2pm PDT and you can chat with members of the Official Google Webmaster Help group.

So whats the agenda?
There will be a presentation on Personalization in Google Search by John Mueller. Three different Googlers will be tackling three different issues about the Group and of course lots of Q&A sessions.

Well in India here (GMT +05:30, Bombay), it works out to be June 20 at 2:30 am and I will be fast asleep, but you can join and grab a few great tips to improve your site by chatting with Google experts.

Share with friends

3
Leave a Reply

avatar
3 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
3 Comment authors
Muzakir Janivikas singhweb designer Kathaperumal Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
web designer Kathaperumal
web designer Kathaperumal

Oh! sorry i missed it. Now only i came to know this. As web designer it could be a great event for me. Please share the next even here in advance
‘web designer’ Kathaperumal

vikas singh
vikas singh

hi sir/mam how to get many by website. in click base

Muzakir Jani
Muzakir Jani

I have found one amazing idea for Google Maps product.
If anybody interact with me, I am ready to chat