How to Watch British Royal Wedding Live Stream Online

Want to view the British Royal Wedding of Prince William and Catherine (Kate) Middleton live online? The Royal Wedding ceremony will be streamed live on the official Royal Channel on YouTube.

william kate royal wedding

Watch Royal Wedding Live Online

The live stream of the Royal Wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton will begin at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29. The events will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event.

Sign Royal Wedding Guest Book

Send your congratulatory message and best wishes to the Royal Wedding Guest Book by uploading a video today.

Share with friends

1
Leave a Reply

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Rupam Guha Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Rupam Guha
Rupam Guha

this is really nice..thanks for share..